2023-2024 Competition Results

Open Mono Prints

Judge - Guy Phillips

1st Graham Cameron - Rays Over Mull

2nd Linda Thomson - McCaig's Tower

3rd David Williams - Slioch, Wester Ross


Open Colour Prints

1st Graham Cameron - Snow Over the Firth

2nd Graham Cameron - Goodwill Bridge


3rd Maurice Wilkins - Last Light in Kirkcudbright



Judge -  Stewart Dodd BEM, LRPS

1st David Williams - Alone in the Mountains

2nd Ian Bruce - The End of the Pier

3rd David Williams - Shipwreck


Subtle Humour

Judge - Club Members

1st Donna Wielbo - I Washed My Feathers Last Night and Can't do a Thing with Them

2nd Hugh Wilson - Hubby, I Said Reverse not Forward

3rd Maurice Wilkins - Must Keep off the Chili


Ships and Boats

Judge - Eddie Telford

1st Gordon Milne - High and Dry

2nd Graham Cameron - Laura Dawn

3rd Edwina Aitken - Night Mooring


Long Exposure

Judge - Kevin McIntosh

1st Linda Thomson - Camping with Pals

2nd Linda Thomson - Dragon Roaring Fire

3rd Edwina Aitken - Kaboom


Open Digital

Judge - Mike Hall LRPS

1st Maurice Wilkins - Pretty as a Picture

2nd Donna Wielbo - Herd You Were Visiting

3rd Donna Wielbo - As the Mist Lifts

3rd Edwina Aitken - Coloured Glass















Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement